Dick Moderators In Chat & Abuse of Power

Posted on Updated on

It has always been a problem. But it never gets any less frustrating, especially since there is no game in which I can PK these nub foos in.

For example check this shit out from last week. It began when some fucking drop kick named imabreakemoffrealbad posted a youtube video in the chat. The video was in pretty bad taste all around, so I don’t need to re-post it. Basically in a nutshell it was a video of a reporter and camera confronting a woman about her daughter who was killed. The woman was obviously distraught, and handled it quite badly, she threw rocks at the reporter and camera man as well as told her dogs to attack them which they did do to a modest degree.

The “commentator” of the video was using quite bad language, often like moi, and one of the mods had the following to say:

%Mystic pokes imabreakemoffrealbad. Please don’t post things like that here. We try to keep this place G rated.

Ignoring the warning the poster immediately came back with a question about what the moderator thought it was rated, and he answered:

<+imabreakemoffrealbad> what would you rate the link mystic?

<%Mystic> Considering how many times he drops the F-Bomb… R 😛

So yeah, that should have probably been it for the topic. However the moderators(Mystic & Darkblade) start talking about the video and the content. Voicing their opinions on things like killing the dogs, being ok to throw the rocks at people and so forth.

I had to protest, I can’t imagine people in 2013 saying its fine to throw rocks at another human being so I said so. I also said that in the United States(I assume it was) a reporter shouldn’t have to consider their life to be in danger when interviewing another citizen, and that she lost a really good chance to plea her case for injustice to a big audience.

Of course right away I was trolled by the video poster about putting on a “political 101” class, of course I don’t let anyone get away with that shit so I responded with blow me and lick me twice of course 😛

In any case, it continued for a bit and I’m a bit put out that the moderators say, no don’t post this! Then start talking about it like it is perfectly fine rejecting my pleas for civility. I offered to post an R rated sex clip since posting and chatting about R rated videos seems fine.

Then I got kicked from the channel, I hate dick Moderators on power trips lawl. So tonight, I’m just lurking away and what comes up by the same two Moderators? Rape.

<%Darkblade> I can not draw the conclusion between rape and the comment he made while playing the game

Yeah, awesome. Rape, and joking about rape, how about you guys keep that shit in a private chat huh?

This concludes tonight’s edition of Dick Moderators In Chat & Abuse of Power.

One thought on “Dick Moderators In Chat & Abuse of Power

    Shroud Of The Avatar Mods Smash Users | insanemembrane said:
    September 17, 2013 at 8:21 am

    […] forum mod in question yet again, is Junior Moderator Mystic. You can review his previous work HERE(Dick Moderators) and HERE(Chat […]

Leave a Reply

