InsaneMembrane: BANNED

Posted on Updated on

banhammer

Well I suppose it couldn’t last forever now could it 🙂 Sometime over the past 6 or 7 hours I was banned. I suspect it has to do with my comments on the Housing BS that transpired with two high level backers, Lori and Tina but they are being a bit generic. I wasn’t even going to cover that, I certainly will now however.

Here is what Portalarium had to say though:

InsaneMembrane,

You have received previous warnings and even a temporary ban for personal attacks against forum users and staff and re-posting protected speech without permission on a third party website. We, the SotA Leads, have reviewed your continued behavior and decided that it has warranted a permanent ban from our Forums.

I still have my dev+ forum and I’ll create another nub forum account soon enough, we shall see how this goes.

For fun, here is a copy of my last post:

last-post

4 thoughts on “InsaneMembrane: BANNED

    BillRoy said:
    September 17, 2013 at 6:29 am

    They won’t listen, I’ve posted several times about when the game goes F2P, there will be Murder Shards, it will be like The Lord of The Flies. All courtesy of magicpvpsliderbarthingy(TM). The micro managing of the Lords of Ultima will come to an end when reality hits and the game goes live. Hopefully Portilarium sees what they are doing before it’s too late.

    insanemembrain responded:
    September 17, 2013 at 6:35 am

    Well watch what you say, less you get banned 😛

    Lawl, such funny video.

    […] is too obvious, I was banned the first time for my opinion on your Moderators and showing everyone exactly what they do and are all about. Not […]

    […] the concerns. Come on man. You are far from unreasonable, shit you let me back in the forum after a wrongful termination once even though it led to a second and equally wrongful termination, but what gives? Where is the […]

Leave a Reply

