Follow Up – Sources On Writing Article

Posted on

keep-calm-and-cite-your-sources-18

It has come to my attention that some people were a bit miffed at my last article on enderandrew’s writing practices. I could ask, why put oneself in a position where if what you were doing got out it might hurt you in the eyes of your pledgers in the first place? That is just silly though.

enderandrew is no quiet little mouse. Most of the information I come by is read and stored in memory for later. I don’t always record things when I see them because I’m lazy, but I should. I will try to be better at this in the future. Here is some screenies of enderandrew, both in SotA and other forums/internet places of frequent where he is always going on about his writing.

This information is out there folks.

 

Leave a Reply

